Midterm 2 is coming up on Friday, July 28, 12-2 p.m.

CS70

CS 70 at UC Berkeley

Staff

Faculty

Instructor Hongling Lu

hongling_lu (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: T/Th 12-1 p.m., 611 Soda

Instructor Vrettos Moulos

vrettos (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: W 4-5 p.m., F 2:30-3:30 p.m., 212 Cory

Instructor Allen Tang

chen.tang (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: M/W 12-1 p.m., 212 Cory

Head Student Instructors

Head uGSI Sinho Chewi

chewisinho@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: F 1-2 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): N/A

Head uGSI Sayan Gul

sayangul@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: F 12-1 p.m., 611 Soda

Discussion(s): N/A

Head uGSI James Hulett

jhulett@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Th 11-12 p.m., 611 Soda

Discussion(s): N/A

Student Instructors

uGSI Aditya Baradwaj

abaradwaj@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W/Th 1-2 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 4-5 p.m., 243 Dwinelle

GSI Margaret Chapman

chapmanm@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: N/A

Discussion(s): T/W/Th/F 12-1 p.m., 243 Dwinelle

GSI Rocky Duan

dementrock@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W 11-1 p.m., 283E Soda

Discussion(s): N/A

uGSI Ruta Jawale

ruta@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 10-12 p.m., 651 Soda

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 4-5 p.m., 79 Dwinelle

uGSI Alvin Kao

akao@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W 10-11 a.m., F 2-3 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 5-6 p.m., 243 Dwinelle

uGSI Vinay Koshy

vkoshy@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M/T 1-2 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 4-5 p.m., 234 Dwinelle

uGSI Karen Lu

lutetiumx@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 4:30-6:30 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): T/W/Th/F 11-12 p.m., 310 Soda

uGSI Aditya Mishra

aditya.mishra791@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: T 4-5 p.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 5-6 p.m., 234 Dwinelle

uGSI Jerry Park

jjhpark@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: F 10-11 a.m., 411 Soda

Discussion(s): T/W/Th/F 11-12 p.m., 3119 Etcheverry

uGSI Srinivasa Pranav

srinivasa.pranav@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: T 11-12 p.m., 611 Soda

Discussion(s): T/W/Th/F 10-11 a.m., 3119 Etcheverry

GSI Vicenc Rubies Royo

vrubies@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W 6-8 p.m., 337 Cory

Discussion(s): M/T/W/Th 5-6 p.m., 242 Dwinelle