CS70

CS 70 at UC Berkeley

Staff

For any administrative or logistical concerns, please email sp21 (at) eecs70 (dot) org. Please do not email individual TAs for such concerns.

Professors

Professor Satish Rao

satishr (at) cs (dot) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: Monday 3-4++. And by appointment. Also Wednesday, Feb 10, 4-5++. See Piazza @7 for zoom link.

Professor Shyam Parekh

spparekh (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 2-3. And by appointment.

Administrative Student Instructors

uGSI Andrew Shi

theandrewshi (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: n/a

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 4-5pm, Section 1

uGSI Lili Chen

lchen915 (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: n/a

Discussion(s): WF 10am - 11am

uGSI Megan Kawakami

megankawakami (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: Fr 9am-10am

Discussion(s): TuTh 2pm - 3pm

uGSI Richard Hu

r.hu (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: n/a

Discussion(s):

uGSI Tarang Srivastava

tarang.sriv (at) berkeley (dot) edu

Office Hours: Fr 2pm-3pm

Discussion(s): WF 12pm - 1pm

Student Instructors

uGSI Abhinav Gopal

abhinavg@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Tu 8pm-9pm

Discussion(s): W/F 10-11am, Section 2

uGSI Aishani Sil

aishani.sil@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 8pm-9pm

Discussion(s): W/F 3-4pm, Section 1

uGSI Alberto Checcone

acheccone23@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 7pm-8pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 2-3pm, Section 2

uGSI Austin Lei

1austinlei@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 2pm-4pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 2-3pm, Section 3

uGSI Briana Zhang

b_zhang@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Tu 9am-10am

Discussion(s): W/F 9-10am, Section 1

uGSI Dustin Luong

dstn.luong@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Tu 10am-11am. Th 10am-11am

Discussion(s): W/F 2-3pm, Section 2

uGSI Frank Wang

frankw084@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Th 8pm-9pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 4-5pm, Section 2

uGSI Gilbert Feng

gilbertfeng@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Tu 2pm-4pm

Discussion(s): W/F 11am-12pm, Section 1

uGSI Jonathan Wang

jnwang19@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Th 7pm-8pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 5-6 pm, Section 1

uGSI Qinhong Chen

qinhong.chen@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: F 3pm-4pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 3-4pm, Section 1

uGSI Rahul Devarapalli

rdev11@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W 2pm-4pm

Discussion(s): W/F 11am-12pm, Section 2

uGSI Sylvia Jin

swjin@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Th 2pm-3pm

Discussion(s): W/F 9-10am, Section 2

uGSI Will Arnold

willarnold@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: M 10am-11am, F 10am-11am

Discussion(s): W/F 2-3pm, Section 1

uGSI William Lin

willin@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: W 9am-11am

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 3-4pm, Section 2

uGSI Michael Wang

m1ch43lw4ng@berkeley.edu

Office Hours: Th 3pm-4pm

Discussion(s): Tu/Th 7-8pm, Section 1